Reviews of Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology, North Delhi
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 11 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
7
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute the best among others after discussion with my friends.
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute the best among others after discussion with my friends.
17 Nov, 2017
It's well known for its infrastructure, hostels, classrooms, sports, I would like to rate it the best, there are many obvious reasons for the same.
29 May, 2015
wat was d last yr cut off
28 May, 2015
ranking in CET BHMCT is 588. will i get admission in Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute Of Hotel Management And Catering Technology
27 May, 2015
Sirmaam my rank in IP university was 1283 sooo will i we able to get admission in banarsidas chandimal college .and also enated to know the cutoff of this college 2015
19 Feb, 2013
@Easha-Banarsidas Chandiwala Institute of Hotel Management & Catering Technology
Phone : 011-26382276, 011-26382277
Website : http://www.chandiwalaestate.com
Email : hm@chandiwalaestate.com
16 Feb, 2013
This is a 4 star property in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand and we would be interested to take students for our hotel for all the major depts.
12 Mar, 2011
To know the minimum eligibility criteria to take admission in Degree course in Hotel Management from your Institute for 2011.
24 May, 2010
Respected Sir,
I am seeking admission of my daughter Meghana Singh in Hotel Management Degree Course in the session 2010-2011. She has scored 53% marks in her 12th class exams. Kindly let me know the admission possibility & process

Yours faithfully,
Harpreet Singh,
AGM,
MECON Limited, Delhi