Reviews of Delhi College Of Engg, North Delhi
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
7
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
0
Faraz Alam 21 Jul, 2015
Btech in cse
Faraz Alam 21 Jul, 2015
Btech in cse
Kritika Kumari 11 Jul, 2015
CAN I GET THIS COLLEGE.......
Kritika Kumari 11 Jul, 2015
can I get admission in DCE
Kritika Kumari 11 Jul, 2015
reply me soon sir.....
Kritika Kumari 11 Jul, 2015
can I get admission in this college.
29 May, 2015
Admission in b tech
14 May, 2015
sir I got 86% inCBSE & my hardwork score in jee main is 94 plz sir can i get any branch in your college namely DTU plz sir I belongs to very poor family I live in rental house in delhi plz , plz sir
28 Apr, 2015
Computer science
22 Mar, 2015
admission in m.tech structural or geotechnical engg.
08 Mar, 2015
mechanical engineering ( automobile PG)
15 Aug, 2014
@karina kashyap
please contact college office for admissions on Address : Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, Delhi - 42
Phone : 011-27871018
15 Aug, 2014
@shweat kumari
please contact college office for admissions on Address : Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, Delhi - 42
Phone : 011-27871018
29 Jul, 2014
@ABHIRAJ kUMAR
Prospective candidates are required to fill single online application form for admission to DTU, IGDTUW
and IIITD for admission to B.Tech Programmes. The admission will be carried out in two simple steps of
counselling. In the first step, the candidates have to submit the Counselling Participation Fee of Rs.
1000/- and in the second step, the candidates are required to fill the choices for the branches and
University/Institute as per their priority list.
After the allocation of seat first time through Common Counselling, candidates are required to submit
the requisite fee and must report to the respective University/Institution as per the calendar of activities
mentioned in the Admission Brochure for document verification and confirmation of their admission
failing which the allocated seat will be cancelled and the candidate will not be considered for further
round of online counselling.
07 Jul, 2014
admission in btech