Reviews of National Institute of Technology, Patna
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
5
3 star
8
2 star
0
1 star
1
Nishant Singh 31 Mar, 2019
mst hai
Rajnish singh 05 Jun, 2018
i am rajnish
i'm qualified jemains 2015 149 marks of general catogary so i have just know about admissions in college it's possible
Prachi Pandey 02 Sep, 2017
3
SHARIQUE AKHTAR 26 Jun, 2015
I have secured 88 in the JEE main exam and have secured 90.6% in class XII of CBSE in the year 2015.
21 Jul, 2014
@Gyan
u can apply for IT in NIT patna . The admissions in NIT are based on performance on enterence test and percentage of 12th
19 Jul, 2014
sir i got 88percent marks in class 12 from andhra board and 201475 ank in jee mains
15 Jul, 2014
@Anisha
yes u can apply for IT in NIT patna . The admissions in NIT are based on performance on enterence test and percentage of 12th
13 Jul, 2014
can i take IT stream in nit patna
30 May, 2014
good fee sturcture
12 May, 2014
Rank required in bcece for nit patna
30 Nov, 2013
Sir, hw much marks required in AIEEE to get admission in your college
29 Aug, 2013
@Mohammad Irfan Mallick-Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech)(4 Years/Full Time/On-campus)
National Institute of Technology (NIT) - PatnaNational Institute of Technology - Patna
Address : Patna
Phone : 0612-2371715
Website : http://www.nitp.ac.in
Email : placement@nitp.ac.in
Fees
Year 1
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Tuition Fees
35,000
35,000
35,000
35,000
Registration Fees
1,000
1,000
1,000
1,000
29 Aug, 2013
@Mohammad Irfan Mallick-Activity Fee
1,000
1,000
1,000
1,000Development Fee
10,000
Security
2,000
Admission Fees
500
Other
650
300
300
300
Grand Total
Rs 1,66,050Academic Session Starts in June.
System Of Examination is Semester
Admission Criteria is JEE Admission Procedure : Application form available in February at select colleges. Completed applications to reach Controller of Examination, BCECEB by notified date
Branches Seats
Civil Engineering 60
29 Aug, 2013
@Mohammad Irfan Mallick-
Mechanical Engineering 60
Information Technology 60
Electrical & Electronics Engineering 60
Electronics & Communication Engineering 60
Computer Science & Engineering 60
Total Seats 360
Reservations
GEN: 100%
27 Aug, 2013
@Rajeev Shahi-National Institute of Technology - Patna
Address : Patna
Phone : 0612-2371715
Website : http://www.nitp.ac.in
Email : placement@nitp.ac.in