Reviews of ILS Law College, Pune
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
26 Apr, 2015
Wish to take admission for BALLB course wich consist of 5 year program wish to know about admission date
05 Apr, 2015
llb 3 yrs..want to know admission procedure..fees
03 Apr, 2015
your frind
03 Apr, 2015
your friends
31 Mar, 2015
Please send to me admission notice
28 Mar, 2015
Admission procedure for law
13 Feb, 2015
Admission process for 5yr law course
28 Jan, 2015
need a query for LLB 3 year course
07 Sep, 2014
dear sir,
Im in the BA final year studying in the Mumbai university. I wish to secure admission in ILS Pune . would like to know the cut off of BA students this year for 3 years law. Also give me some information on the admission procedure.
20 Jun, 2014
I GOT 91% , I AM DOMICILED OF MAHARASHTRA, CAN I GET ADDMISSION IN BA LLB
05 Oct, 2013
Respected sir/Mam,
Can i get admission now in your college for LLB.
Plz send me all details on my ID as soon as possible
Thnx
10 Jun, 2013
I m a graduate from kolhapur university and want to do llb for 3 yrs. Let me knw the admission and hostel structure
11 May, 2013
I AM A GRADUATE FROM MUMBAI UNIVERSITY. AND WANT TO DO LLB 3 YRS BY CORRESPONDENCE.LET ME KNOW THE PROCESS OF ADMISSION AND FEE STRUCTURE
29 Nov, 2012
@pranali s wagh-LLB(3 Years/Full Time/On-campus)
ILS Law College- Pune

Annual tution fees: Rs. 14,495 /-

Academic Session Starts in July.

System Of Examination is Semester

Minimum Eligibility: Graduate in any discipline with minimum score - 40% for candidates belonging to SC/ST - 45% for candidates belonging to general category

Total Seats: 240
ILS Law College- Pune Address: Law College Road,
Pune,Maharashtra - 410014

Website: http://www.ilslaw.edu

Phone: 020 - 25656775
12 Nov, 2012
@claudius Fernandes - ILS Law College- Pune
Address: Law College Road,
Pune,Maharashtra - 410014
Website: http://www.ilslaw.edu
Phone: 020 - 25656775
Email: ilslaw@vsnl.com

Affliated to University of Pune
Co-ed College

LLB (3 years)
ILS Law College- Pune

Annual tution fees: Rs. 14,495 /-

Academic Session Starts in July.

Minimum Eligibility: Graduate in any discipline with minimum score - 40% for candidates belonging to SC/ST - 45% for candidates belonging to general category

Total Seats: 240