Reviews of INIFD DECCAN, Pune
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
5

Average Rating

Based on 18 Reviews

5 star
16
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
kanchan tanpure 29 Jan, 2018
best college for fashion designing
Pradnya Shimpi 21 Dec, 2017
the amazing teaching faculty ajd promising inistitute ever...
Hitesh Shimpi 21 Dec, 2017
inifd deccan is amazing institute it provides plenty of opportunities to students in the world amazing teaching faculty ...
Aishwarya marne 21 Dec, 2017
i am a proud "inifdian!"
inifd has one of the best faculty where they make sure that each and every student get the maximum exposure and knowledge about the latest fashion trends. students are groomed for the industry under the expert guidance of experienced faculty.i would certainly recommend inifd deccan to every fashion and interior enthusiast.
Akshata uttam patil 21 Dec, 2017
inifd deccan is best college for designing. i can learn everything i wanted to learn.
Payal surve 21 Dec, 2017
best college for fashion designing
Shivani Jagtap 07 Dec, 2017
inifd deccan is one of the best institute for fashion as well as interior designing .faculty here are very supporting n helpful .inifd deccan enhances many up growing opportunites for students which are very benifical .students of inifd deccan will surely have a great future .proud to be an inifdian .
proper environment to grasp knowledge.
happening college, never gets bored of learning here.
Piyusha Kolapkar 06 Dec, 2017
i feel very lucky to be a part of inifd deccan. faculty arranges the best workshop for us which helps students for increasing the fashion knowledge. proud to be a inifdian. best college!
Sonal Raje 04 Nov, 2017
studying in such a big famous and high profile campus is literally a dream come true...lnifd always takes you up and up at a distinct level of creativity... ideas are ours but a correct guidance by the fabulous faculties gives makes you overcome your inhibitions. learning here is the most wonderful experience of my life...so much of knowledge- practical as well as theoretical in always an interesting and different way never gets me bored of the classes.. #i am a proud inifdian
- sonal raje
Muskan Ambasta 02 Nov, 2017
inifd deccan pune is one of the best design institute , gives proper atmosphere to study , management and faculties are incredibly supportive and cooperative. proud to be an inifdian
Rohit Takale 02 Nov, 2017
inifd deccan pune is the dream place where our dreams come true.

inifd deccan pune is the one of the best design institute in pune. the faculty here is too much experienced and have very vast knowledge. i love the way of teaching and the faculty.
good guidance from teachers at every movement.
i have awesome learning experience fashion designing degree course here.
02 Nov, 2017
inifd deccan has maintained a remarkable standard from past so many years to provide their students a good quality education and training for their overall development. the academics staff and the management both have put in a lot of effort to help the students to create a successful career with good future prospect. it feels great to be a part of such energetic and dedicated team.
Nitin Jaybhaye 01 Nov, 2017
inifd -" the craddle of designer"
seriously this deccan craddle helping me to grow myself as a designer.
faculties are very awesome, comes up with very high knowledge.
proper environment to grasp knowledge.
happening college, never gets bored of learning here.
Gauri Kanfade 01 Nov, 2017
inifd gives my aim a new way! just a first year and have lots and lots of experience to take from inifd! teachers are really very cooperative and master in their field.
Vaibhavi 01 Nov, 2017
inifd deccan is really great for interior students as it provides bigger opportunities for us...proud to be inifdia?=