Reviews of INIFD, Kothrud, Pune
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
4

Average Rating

Based on 12 Reviews

5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
Yukta 01 Nov, 2017
its the best college.it gives you opportunities.it gives you the best education.it increases your creativity and confidence level.best college to get education?=m
Sumit gupta 21 Feb, 2017
inifd kothrud, friendly environmental,well maitained staff, n i can experience difference in me, after joining it.
inifd rocks
thanku..
Poonam satav 21 Feb, 2017
inifd, wow its pleasure to explain you about this institute, always cherishing n fun loving staff, which makes us to study in wealty way.
thanku.
Kushal Jijhotiya 21 Feb, 2017
my life has completely changed after joining inifd kothrud . my faculties are rocking .
28 Mar, 2015
Vary goods.
22 Mar, 2014
INIFD Kothrud offers a long tradition of academic excellence and career-focused education.
20 May, 2013
All programmes of Inifd Kothrud has been designed to develop all round capabilities of a budding Fashion Designer. It places an emphasis on all aspects of fashion.
30 Dec, 2012
wnna knw fee structure for bsd fashio designing and syllabus , plz provide a prospectus as well .
11 Apr, 2012
has been a part of Inifd Kothrud..just loved being here. great learning exerience.
Kevin Tom George 28 Mar, 2011
@surbhi

For Admission proceed with the following steps.

Download the Registration Form.

Make a confirmation call.
Address and contact on available in contact page.
Payment options .

Cash at INIFD campus.
Swipe Card at INIFD campus.
Demand Draft : In favour of Shri Bhagirathi Educational Society, INIFD Kothurd (Payable at Pune)
Cheque : In favour of Shri Bhagirathi Educational Society, INIFD Kothurd
Online Payment : Through NEFT (As over confirmation call)
Online Payment though Credit Card:
06 Mar, 2011
I am an aspirant of JOURNALISM and keen to do my post graduation in it. Kindly guide about the mode of applying for this course from your renowned institute.
27 Sep, 2010
Sir/Madam, My cousin Rohin has graduated from your own institute in Meerut. I would like to know if there is any job placement in your college in Pune since he is planning to relocate here and live with me. Since he does not have easy access to internet, I am sending this on his behalf. Please let me know. Thank you very much. Nishant