Reviews of Military Engg College, Pune
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
gaurav kumar 13 Sep, 2015
tell me about admission criteria of cme pune . tell about placement of cme also.
19 Jul, 2015
Sir im in last year diploma in civil engineering so can i get admission for B Tech in Civil engineering in CME
14 May, 2015
I'm interested
24 Apr, 2015
Hello sir/mam, I haven't appeared for HSC, but I am a student of Polytechnic, so can u tell me if i am eligible to get admission in CME(college of military engineering) or not.
06 Jan, 2015
1.sir is that ward of air force personnel is eligible to take admission in cme pune.
18 Oct, 2014
Can I take. Admission. After. 12th.. Wt think r necessary. To take. Admission. Please. Tell. Me sir
Esarat Ansari 13 Oct, 2014
hi ,its my dreem to make my carior in army so please contact me . for any examination.
27 Sep, 2014
10 +2 passed with above 70% in pcm.... tell me I am eligible or not... and send fee structure ... and about schlorship
20 Aug, 2014
@Rishabh dev singh gaharwar
25 August is the last date of applying for admissions in international maritime academy
16 Aug, 2014
@Sunil Kumar
you cant get admission in the respective college as its eligibility criteria requires 10+2 passes candidates.
04 Aug, 2014
@harcharan jeet singh
you cant get admission in the respective college as its eligibility criteria requires 10+2 passes candidates.
01 Aug, 2014
@Yogesh
Eligibility for Bachelor of Technology (Mechanical Engineering) - You should have passed 10+2 with Physics, Maths and Chemistry subjects and have secured minimum 70% marks. Selection will be based on entrance test.

JawaharLal Nehru University Engineering Entrance (JNUEEE) is the exam conducted for admission to College of Military Engineering or CME, Pune. You should appear in JNU written test in order to seek admission in CME, Pune.
28 Jul, 2014
please give me sir admission procedure
21 Jul, 2014
@Hiraman
Eligibility for Bachelor of Technology (Mechanical Engineering) - You should have passed 10+2 with Physics, Maths and Chemistry subjects and have secured minimum 70% marks. Selection will be based on entrance test.

JawaharLal Nehru University Engineering Entrance (JNUEEE) is the exam conducted for admission to College of Military Engineering or CME, Pune. You should appear in JNU written test in order to seek admission in CME, Pune.
10 Jul, 2014
@Balkrishna
you can contact to college regarding this. details are
Military Engineering College
Address : CME (PO), Pune
Phone : 020-25805200