Reviews of S. P. Mandal's Tilak College of Education, Pune
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0
12 Sep, 2015
I hd passed cet . N want to get admission in ur reputed firm .. plz guide me.. muze mit college allot hua hai.
28 May, 2015
The admission procedure is cetralized.Maharashtra govt conduct the cet. Advt will by in first or second week of June,for details log on to www.mkcl.org/bed
27 May, 2015
I m teachr in p.m.c wnt to get admissiom in b.ed.pls infotm me about entrnce exam n all
18 Jun, 2014
can i get admission for b ed i have done graduation 50%
17 Jun, 2014
i only scored 48% in my Gradution exam it possible to take addmition
17 Jun, 2014
i have complet my Gradution from pune university pls adddmition date confirm
17 Jan, 2014
let me know the eligibility criteria for doing b.ed and the date of the entrance exams and last date for filing the appl form for the entrance
02 Aug, 2013
i only scored 45 % in my 12th exams and give 3red year b.com pass exam from Delhi university
results will b out in December
is it possible to take the admission in some b.ed college in pune in this session only
24 Jun, 2013
Res sir, I have complete BA degree in karnatak. Seeking adimission for BEd so need info about admission procedure & fees structure for the academic year 2013- 14 both from management seats & entrance plz reply
Santa kumbhar.
05 Apr, 2013
Want to know goverment colledges for bed and the admissin proces. plz reply asap
09 Feb, 2013
Admission procedure may start in month of March. be in touch with for B.Ed. admission following website
http://oasis.mkcl.org/bed/staticpages/homepage.aspx
25 Nov, 2012
Hi I am looking to take up full time B'ed course and would like to know the admission nCET procedures .Kindly help and oblige.
31 Oct, 2012
@nakshtra joshi-Try:- K. J. Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education, Training and Research
K. J. Somaiya Comprehensive College of Education
Vidyanagari,
Vidyavihar - (East), Mumbai - 400 077,
Phone No: 25150265
Fax No: 25104458
E-mail : principal@bed.somaiya.edu
Website: www.somaiya.edu
Course:
B.ED (Seat 80)

S. P. Mandal's Tilak College of Education
Address : Tilak Road, Sadashiv Peth
Phone : 020-4332035
22 Jun, 2012
could some one guide me to the address of the college
14 Jun, 2012
go to www.tilakcollegeofeducation.org/ for details