Reviews of Seamless Education Academy, Pune
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
vijeta sadanshiv 24 Sep, 2016
i hv cmpltd my 12,interested in journalism plzz guide me d path n d stream too which suits for my convenience n all d further details ,entrance exams if any as soon as possible , i want to take in on january 2017..so can i
muhamed razin 02 Sep, 2015
Details of ba music
07 Dec, 2014
Help me to join in your college
05 Sep, 2013
can I pursue graduation in music production and sound engineering i'm passed out my 12th from humanities
17 Apr, 2013
hello i am interested journalism course please suggest me
27 Mar, 2013
respected sir,
i am harleen kaur bhalla . m studying in class 12th . m just giving my boards will b free by 30 march. after dat hv to do graduation in music.. so please guide me !!
thankyou!!
27 Mar, 2013
respected sir,
i am harleen kaur bhalla . m studying in class 12th . m just giving my boards will b free by 30 march. after dat hv to do graduation in music.. so please guide me !!
thankyou!!
22 Feb, 2013
I'm passionate in playing jazz....
I got 1st prize in Kerala state school kalotsavam and I wanna go further with this passion.....can anyone help me...
07 Nov, 2012
sir/madam,
i have completed my M.A. in sitar and i am pursuing ph.d and i am interested to join your institution and start my career with you in pune kindly let me know if there is any opening ,
regards
25 Sep, 2012
@Nishant Verma - Sound Engineering is a mix of Technical and creative education in Sound and Music. Here we train the students not only to understand the technicalities of Sound but also help their creative abilities to make music professionally! Every student here is duly trained to handle the intricacies of sound recording, editing and mixing. The creative talent of the students is honed and sharpened to make them face the world of audio engineering hands on and with full expertise.
16 Sep, 2012
@Rohit-Seamless Education AcademyActing/Drama Diploma in Digital Film MakingFees Rs. 130000/-Entrance1 : Media Aptitude and Reasoning Test (SMART) Phone : 020-66431900 apart from this there are various other courses provided for journalism and media.
02 Jul, 2012
hi i am rishi and i wnnw be a actor nd modle.
15 Jun, 2012
hello Im abbas from oman . can I take on line courses from thes colleg
12 Jun, 2012
any lecture vacancies related ece sream
24 Apr, 2012
i am in intrested in scientific journalism.And I just wanted to know more about this and whch stream after 10 is more convinient. As i have just passed out from 10 and is waiting for my result.