Reviews of Symbiosis Societys Law College, Pune

Reviews and Rating of Symbiosis Societys Law College, Pune

2

Average Rating

Based on 11 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
8
1 star
0


23 Jun, 2015

Llb through distance learning

Was this review helpful for you?

02 Jun, 2015

Need admission

Was this review helpful for you?

23 Mar, 2014

Sir,
I am serving in defence in Pune and interested to do 3 year LLB from your esteem university. Please intimate me procedure alongwith full details including fee structure.

Was this review helpful for you?

05 Oct, 2013

Respected sir/Mam
can i get direct admission now in our college for LLB
plz send the all details on my ID. as soon as possible
Thanks

Was this review helpful for you?

05 Oct, 2013

Respected Sir/mam,
can i get direct admission now in our college for LLB.Plz send me all details on my ID as soon as possible
Thanks

Was this review helpful for you?

03 Dec, 2012

@Nadeem Ahmad-AdmissionAdmission to the BA LLB and BBA LLB courses is based on an All India Law Entrance Test . The test is out of 150 marks and will contain objective type questions covering General Awareness of Law, Ability of Reasoning, Logic and Aptitude, Social Sciences, General English and General Knowledge and Current Affairs. Successful candidates must then appear for an interview. Students must have passed their HSC exam (10+2) or its equivalent with at least 55% marks. There are 80 seats for the BA LLB course and 240 seats for the BBA LLB course. Of the above seats, 15% is reserved for SC candidates, 7.5% for ST candidates, 15% for sponsored candidates, 2% for physically handicapped and 5% for serving or retired defence personnel or their children. Aside from the above seats, 2 seats per course will be provided to Kashmiri migrants. The Fees for the course must be payed at the time of admission by demand draft drawn on a nationalised bank in favour of 'The Principal, Symbiosis Society's Law College, Pune 4'.

Course Structure Symbiosis conducts two 5 year integrated law courses a BA LLB course covering arts subjects with law and the second is a BBA LLB course which covers management and business subjects with law.
College Courses
Law
LLB
BLLLM

BBA

Admission Process For Symbiosis Societys Law College : 10+2 pass in any discipline with a minimum of 40% marks. 12th class students awaiting results may also apply.

Duration Of Course : 3 years
Symbiosis Societys Law College
Address : Senapati Bapat Road,Pune,India-411004
Phone : 020-25655114
Website : http://www.symlaw.ac.in

Was this review helpful for you?

16 Sep, 2012

@Nikhil Dhiman- Jodhpur ILS Law College, Pune Symbiosis Law School, Pune Department of Law, BHU, Varanasi Government Law College, Mumbai Amity Law School, Delhi Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar.Admissions to these colleges are done based on entrance exam or clat exam.

Was this review helpful for you?

16 Sep, 2012

@Nikhil Dhiman-Top 10 Law Schools in IndiaThe following is the list of Top 10 Law Schools in India. The list of Top 10 Law Schools in India include NLSIU Bangalore, NALSAR Hyderabad, ILS Law College Pune, and NLU Bhopal.National Law School of India University (NlSIU), Bangalore Nisar University of Law, Hyderabad
National Law Institute University, Bhopal National Law School,

Was this review helpful for you?

25 Jun, 2012

@sakshi gaur - BA.LLB (5 Years) Annual tution fees: Rs. 1,30,000 /-
Academic Session Starts in June.
Admission Procedure : Symbiosis Entrance Test (SET-2012)
Minimum Eligibility: Any degree or equivalent with 45% marks in aggregate and 40% marks for SC/ST candidates only Total Seats: 50

Was this review helpful for you?

08 May, 2012

respected sir/mam,
i would like to take admission in Symbiosis Law College for 5 years programmes BBA LLB

Was this review helpful for you?

05 Apr, 2011

Sir,
I would like to take admission in symbiosis law college pune...for (B.A.LL.B.)1st year..Sir i have 49.2% in 12th..so sir it's possible ...
plz rply in my mail id..

Was this review helpful for you?

Newsletter Subscription

Compare Colleges
way2college logo