Reviews of Vidya Pratishtan's College of Education, Pune
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
30 Jul, 2015
new addmission date,Duration of b.ed,fees,Urgently reply
30 Jul, 2015
new addmission
30 Jul, 2015
new admission
AMOL 30 May, 2015
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE DATE OF FILLING APPLICATION FORM OF BEd.
THANKS
30 Jun, 2014
@Amol
For admissions
Student has to pass Common Entrance Test (CET) conducted by Maharashtra Government
18 Jun, 2014
can i get admission foe b ed in vidya peth
18 Oct, 2013
i have an institute in chinchwad, and i have lots of queries for B'Ed & D'ED for regular and as well as correspondance being your college so far can it be possible that we have a tie up with you so that i can provide B'Ed students admission to your college. Will be happy to hear from you
24 May, 2013
Need to know B.Ed admission procedure
24 May, 2013
name="Ashok k bhosale"]I know about fee & admishion
17 Oct, 2012
@Parvind Kumar Pal-http://www.ycmou.com FeesTuition fees & University fees: - Rs. 29 000 Stationary &Library fees: Rs. 3 000 Total: -Rs 32 000 Course Session JULY - APRI LVidya Pratishtan's College of EducationAddress : Vidyanagri, Baramati Phone : 0211-239185 Annual Tution Fee:Rs.8000 Minimum Eligibility for Admission: GRAD (45%)
17 Oct, 2012
@Parvind Kumar Pal-Admission ProcessCollege advertises and admits students on the basis of merit and as per Pune University and Govt. of Maharashtra rules (50% open seats & 50% reserved seats) college issues admission forms. For the admission to the B.Ed. Y.C.M.O.U course contact at
11 Oct, 2012
I know about fee & admishion
03 Apr, 2012
Sir, I would like to do my B.Ed in correspondence. Can you please give me the full details of requirements (fees, duration, etc.)
28 Feb, 2012
I am doing job in school. i have to do B.ed now.Tell me B.ed courses fee and duration is compulsory to do regular.Can i fill a form in regular but can't to come colleges regular due my job
26 Feb, 2012
Need to know B.Ed admission procedure and criteria