Reviews of C V S R College Of Engg., Ranga Reddy
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
05 Aug, 2015
I joined our college study mba
Arjunreddy 28 Jul, 2015
admission in your college in mechanical group
20 Jun, 2015
can i get this clg
A.sharini 09 Jun, 2015
I am A.sharini I got 25539 rank in eamcet 2015 can I get seat in your college in ECE branch by eamcet councelling Ibelongs to OC categery
A.sharini 09 Jun, 2015
sir... I amA.sharini I got 25539 rank in eamcet 2015 can I get seat in your college in ECE branch by eamcet councelling...I am OC categery
02 Sep, 2014
about b category
10 Jul, 2014
niice clg any on e]
16 Jun, 2013
My daughter got 79000 rank she want to do B.tec in CSE
07 Jun, 2013
management quota fee details
16 Sep, 2012
@godhara bajrang lal-implementation and operation of electronic devices, circuits, and instruments, and of communication equipment, devices and systems.Duration:- 4 Years Eligibility- 10 + 2 with Physics, Chemistry, MathematicsAdmission:- Admissions based on CET Conducted by Andhra Pradesh State Government Intake:- 120 Seats
16 Sep, 2012
@godhara bajrang lal-B.Tech Electronics & Communications Engineering C.V.S.R. College of Engineering , Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh Electronics and Communications Engineering course prepares students for the evaluation, planning, design, development,
14 Sep, 2012
do i have got the seat in this clg for ece group
25 Jul, 2012
sir my eamcet rank is 45907.my local rank is 2643...can i get seat in ur clg under bc-d female quota........my ipe percentage is 92.3
12 Jul, 2012
sir, i've got 93.2% in 12th standard and i got 25000 rank in eamcet. can i get a seat in mech in your college.
30 Jun, 2012
@dimple - The admissions policy for the institution is guided by the AP State Govt., rules.
Category – A: 70% of the admissions are made by the State Govt. based on the EAMCET ranks.
Category – B: 30% of the admissions are made by the management as per rules and based on the EAMCET Ranks or / and 10+2 marks.