Reviews of Carmel College of Arts, Science & Commerce for Women, South Goa

Reviews and Rating of Carmel College of Arts, Science & Commerce for Women, South Goa

2

Average Rating

Based on 8 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
5
1 star
0


08 Jul, 2015

I would like to know if there is any vacancy for the post of lecturer/assistant professor at your esteemed institution. I am a PhD holder in Biochemistry (2015) from University of Calcutta and has also qualified NET-CSIR, NET-UGC and NET-LS.

Was this review helpful for you?

19 Jan, 2013

I would like all information regarding getting admission in 2013 degree course for BBA

Was this review helpful for you?

09 Jul, 2012

passed 12th with 88.7% tell me b.com hons addmission status

Was this review helpful for you?

18 Jan, 2012

commerce courses at carmel college and percentage needed for the each one

Was this review helpful for you?

20 Dec, 2010

@ Anju,

This is just a portal for college information.

You can find 100's of job in http://jobs.way2college.com/

You can also go to college web site and apply from there.

Was this review helpful for you?

29 Jun, 2010

COURSES OF STUDY - B.Sc

Eligibility Rules for admission to Semester-1&II ( in the first year) B.Sc Course:

A candidate for being eligible for admission to Semester I of the Three Years integrated course leading to the Degree of Bachelor of Science(B.Sc.) must have passed :-

A. The Higher Secondary School Certificate Examination or Std XII conducted by the Goa Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education in the following subjects:-

i) English(Higher level or lower level)

ii) Any one of the Modern Indian Languages or the Modern Foreign Languages (Higher Level or Lower Level)

iii) to vi) Four subjects from among the subjects mentioned below carrying a

total of 400 marks

OR

iii) to vi) Three subjects from among the subjects mentioned below carrying a total of 300 marks and one subject from among the remaining optional subjects prescribed for the H.S.S.C. Examination:-

[url]http://www.carmelcollegegoa.org/fac_sci.html[/url]

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Jun, 2010

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to have information if thre is admission available for the science stream.

Kindly respons ASAP.

Regards,

Lydia

Was this review helpful for you?

28 Jun, 2010

Dear Sir/Madam,

I would like to have information if thre is admission available for the science stream.

Kindly respons ASAP.

Regards,

Lydia

Was this review helpful for you?

Newsletter Subscription

Compare Colleges
way2college logo