Reviews of Veer Narmad South Gujarat University, Surat
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
5
3 star
10
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
When it comes to academics, which includes faculty, learning, latest course structure, I found my institute excellent among others after discussion with my friends. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
dipalipitroda 01 Aug, 2015
Vnsgu in extanal Mba fee
07 Jun, 2015
Counselling and fees
dipalipitroda 27 May, 2015
All informetion are given about MBA full time addmition
14 Apr, 2015
pls contact me
22 Feb, 2013
@Rajesh Rai-Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
Phone : 0261-2227312
Website : http://www.sgu.ernet.in/
Marketing


Finance


Strategic Management

Fees : Rs. 310000/-
10 Mar, 2012
Pls tell me about b.ed. Admission date for vnsgu
08 Jul, 2011
Want to know about the correspondence course of B.Ed for the Primary teacher completed my graduation in 1995
01 Apr, 2011
HELLO
MY NAME IS ASHUTOSH TIWAI I HAVE DONE HSC 49% WITH MATH SINCE. MAID VEER NARMAD SE BCA ME ADMISSION LENA CHAHATA HU PLZ GIVE ME TIPS REALATED ADMISSION.
12 Mar, 2011
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University (VNSGU), Surat, Gujarat

Formerly South Gujarat University

University Campus
Udhana Magdalla Road
Surat
Gujarat
India

Pin Code: 395007
Telephone: +91-261-667942 / 667406, 227942, 669030, 227406, 669894, 667141-49
Fax: +91-261-227312
Official Website / Institution home page: sgu.ernet.in
Email: sgsurat@guj.nic.in
12 Mar, 2011
Arun kumar swain,
For details of admission to the correspondence B.Ed course, contact:
Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
Udhna-Magdalla Road
Surat - 395 007
Gujarat
Phone: +91-261-2227141
Fax: +91-261-2227312
www.sgu.ernet.in
21 Aug, 2010
hi vishvanath ,
kindly visit:
http://www.vnsgu.ac.in/
20 Aug, 2010
hi sir
i m vishvanath ravat i wanna admission in mba correspondence course from south gujarat university so can u tell me the mode of admissin process. plz give me reply as soon as posible.
31 May, 2010
Address : Veer Narmad South Gujarat University
University Campus Udhna Magdalla Road Surat - 395 007 Gujarat
Type : State University
Vice Chancellor : Prof. Ramesh Chandra Kothari
Phone : 0261 2227942(O)2650022(R)
Fax : 2223078
E-Mail : vc@sgu.ernet.in
Registrar : Shri J.K. Vanparia
Phone : 0261 2227406(O)2227146(R)
Fax : 2223078/2227312
31 May, 2010
The South Gujarat University, located in the city of Surat, has been renamed and is now called as Veer Narmad South Gujarat University. The renaming of the university occurred during the year 2004. This name is in honour of the famous scholar and poet of Gujarat, Narmad. One of the most respectable and recognized departments in the university (with new building and huge advanced computer lab) is Masters of computer Application - Department. It ranks among top five MCA institutions in Gujarat. Incorporated in 1967, this university offers postgraduate courses in various disciplines. Besides, this university has non-traditional postgraduate departments such as public administration, rural studies, comparative literature and aquatic-biology.

Departments

Aquatic Biology Bio Science Business & Industrial Management Chemistry Comparative Literature Computer Science Economics Education English Mathematics Physics Public Administration Research Methodology Rural Studies Sociology Statistics