Reviews of SASTRA, Thanjavur
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0
Swapnil sirmour 12 Jun, 2015
can i get admisssion in sastra university with 112 marks in jee main and 91% in 12th board
Swapnil sirmour 12 Jun, 2015
can i get admission here with 90000 rank in jee mains and 91% in 12th board
03 May, 2015
Admission For The Course Of Automobile Designing
29 Mar, 2015
I would like to join for MBA regular 2015 5.. Please let me know the details
20 Mar, 2015
I would like to join MBA for regular course 2015
20 Mar, 2015
Admission for mba 2015
24 Feb, 2015
I like to apply for MBA in Sastra University ,Thanjavur. Please let me know the procedures for the admission.
15 Feb, 2015
Is there Mechanical Engineering course in Sasthra. Please let me know.
08 Feb, 2015
I would like to apply for MBA in Sastra University ,Thanjavur. Please let me know the procedures for the admission.
08 Feb, 2015
I would like to apply for MBA in your University . Please let me know your procedure for admission.
12 Apr, 2014
,i am expecting above 93% marks in plus 2 from Andhra pradesh. I wish to join in your university engineering college. can I get seat .please guide me for further steps to take admission with fee particulars. Thanking you sir, prudhvi my father mobile no. 09849986027.
27 Mar, 2014
B.E MECHANICAL ENGINEERING/CIVIL ENGINEERING
12 Jul, 2013
is there any chance to join in b.tech or m.tech in sastra now for rankert 942 of sastra
12 Jul, 2013
i got942 rank but ididnot attend counciling can i join now is there any chance to join in5 year m.tech
17 Jun, 2013
I has got 684 and JEE i has got 18 mark , i studied at pudukottai district but i mension in the application thanjur district ,i have not any rank in sastra rank list please kindly inform my status