Reviews of Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
Many corporates visit my college for the training and placement and they are providing excellent profiles in the industry to work and excel. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
megha ms 19 Aug, 2015
em megha from tumkur
Ankitha TB 27 Jun, 2015
Can i get cs trough comedk my rank in comedk us 7138
venkatesh ng 07 Jun, 2015
Sir can i get a engg seat in your college my cet ranking is 61000 and aæso please give the fee structure
venkatesh ng 07 Jun, 2015
Sir can i get a engg seat in your college my cet ranking is 61000 and aæso please give the fee structure information
21 Jul, 2014
sir i have got 3700 ranking in PGCET ..so wts d cut of ranking for your college
14 Jun, 2014
mam wats the fee structure of clg . . .
09 Jun, 2014
sir i have got 28165 ranking and 86% in pu board .......so wts d cut off rankin and fees for ma ranking
03 Jun, 2014
i have 24998 ranking in kcet..will i get a seat for information science in your college
27 May, 2014
Sir,I have got 32000 ranking in cet can i no wts the cuttoff rank and fee for EEE and ECE branches in ur college
27 May, 2014
Respected sir, I have got 32000 ranking. In cet can no wt s the cuttoff rank and fee for EEE and. ECE in BE, mail me r call me sir
28 Oct, 2013
Still I'm studying 2nd pu I'm interested to know the fee for management ceats
25 Jun, 2013
FOR DIRECT ADMISSION GUIDANCE
RING US-8892138180
www.grabadmission.in
25 Jun, 2013
SIR i had got 88.66% in pu
mines CET ranking in engineering is11688 can i get seat in cs or ie or ec
18 May, 2013
whwt is the cut off ranking to join your college