Reviews of Banaras Hindu University, Unnao
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 13 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
7
2 star
0
1 star
0
11 Apr, 2015
bsc form science
19 Apr, 2013
namaskaram.....bharathanatyam distance education available there
26 Feb, 2013
Whn admision wil strt in clg nd wht is the fee structre for mba nd admision procedur details
24 Jan, 2013
B.ED admission & qulifying minimum %
06 Dec, 2012
i got 63.86% in 10th & 39.83% in 12th & 48.57% in fybsc.
& 56.57% in sybsc & 41.57% in tybsc in statistics
& i am physically handicapped so am i eligible for b.ed please reply
26 Oct, 2012
@Shravan Kumar-Banaras Hindu University Phone : 0542-2368938 Graduate under at least 10+2+3 pattern [including Shastri] with a minimum of 50% marks in the aggregate in all the subjects in three years. The applicant must have at least one School subject* at the graduation level.
* The School subjects areHindi, Sanskrit, English, Science (Physics and/or Chemistry), Biology (Zoology and/or Botany), Mathematics, Economics, Commerce, History (or AIHC & Arch.), Geography, Political Science (or Civics), Home Science.
you need to appear for the UET entrance exam. The entrance exam is conducted to test your teaching abilities. The notification should be sometime in the month of February. The exam is normally in the month of May or June

The dates will also be available in the official website of the university.
19 Oct, 2012
@Himanshu Singh-Banaras Hindu University Address : Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India-221005 Phone : 0542-2368938 Eligibility : Bachelor's Degree under at least 10+2+3 pattern in any discipline with a minimum of 50% marks in the aggregate, (including all subjects studied at Bachelor's level except those subjects where only pass marks are required and which do not contribute to the total in the final (degree) marksheet.)
14 Oct, 2012
sir actualy my 10+2 science subjects but am graduation BCA so my qualification eligbal hhu ki nahi...
26 Jun, 2012
i have rank 123 in obc in bhu entrance, can i take addmission in bhu
30 Apr, 2012
i have done B.A. i have some sport certificate . can i do BPEd.
19 Feb, 2012
i have completed B.A with 49% can i do B.Ed plz help me.
17 Feb, 2011
I am doing BCA from ignou in session 2007-10. but my 1 paper is not completed. My paper will completed till july-2011. Am I elligible for BHU MCA entrance test 2011. Reply me soon. my contact no. is 9572703066, 990535678. Email id : kumaravinash.3007@gmail.com
07 Sep, 2010
can i get admission in bca with 55%
please explain me about mca addmission (Entrance exam)in bhu......