Reviews of Babaria Instiute Of Technology, Vadodara
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 8 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
3
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
17 Nov, 2017
Many corporates visit my college for the training and placement and they are providing excellent profiles in the industry to work and excel. I am very much satisfied from the institute in all aspects academics, placements, infrastructure, exposure, discipline, campus life etc.
13 May, 2015
i wnat admission in babaria
08 May, 2013
tell me website of babaria college...
08 Aug, 2012
My daughter is just passed our want to know about seat availabibity in E&C-Engg. and the procedure to get admission in your collegue.
27 May, 2011
pl let me know the procedures,fees ,due date,etc. for admission to your 1st year degree engineering course.
19 Jun, 2010
Can i get some more information regarding for the admission in your college for diploma to Degree ( B.E. Mechanical Engg.)
26 Feb, 2010
Atmiya Institute of Technology & Science Yogidham, Kalawad Road, Rajkot - 360005 Gujarat
Tel: +91-281-2563445
Mob: +91-98253-21083
Fax: +91-281-2563952

Charutar Vidya Mandal's A.D.Patel Institute of Technology New Vallabh Vidhya Nagar, Karamsad (Dist : Anand)-388120 Gujarat
Ph: 02692-233681, Fax : +91-2692-238180
25 Feb, 2010
Please provide details of distance course in Gujarat in BE Electrical after diploma