Reviews of Indian Institute of Technology, Varanasi
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
5
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0
Vikas 18 Jan, 2017
a detailed website for reviewing colleges. www.agarum.com, which provides information about various colleges in india according to the rates and review. you can view the college state and area wise. the website provides information about the fee structure, facilities and various other categories. you can follow the facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/agarum/ and the blog at http://www.agarum.com/blog/ to stay tuned for all the updates.
29 Jul, 2015
@Naveen, to get admission in IT-BHU you need to qualify JEE advance along with your 12th exam.
For details or for admission contact at, 'sohandeepmathur(at)gmail.com' or call #08678071303
25 Jul, 2015
@Mahrukh, to get admission in MANIT you need to qualify JEE advance along with your 12th exam.
For details or for admission contact at, 'sohandeepmathur(at)gmail.com' or call #08678071303
16 Dec, 2014
I am a good
16 Dec, 2014
I am doing diploma
29 Jul, 2014
sir i got 85.6% in 12 ,121 marks in jeemain and air in jeemain 66859 i take admission in itbhu
15 Jun, 2014
Reply faster
18 Jul, 2013
sir i have scored 86.6% in 12th ,.and approx 196000 AIR & 55000 with OBC category..& i got 2000 state rank(AIR) &608 state rank (OBC category) in jee main......can i able to take admission in your college for b.tech.(EE OR metlurgicle)
30 Jun, 2013
sir i got 88.2% in cbse board,66 marks in jee main and 10998 rank with 332 marks in uptu.can i take admission in
your college with civil branch.
thank you.
18 Jun, 2013
Kindly sir i have scored approx 59% in 12 and 60 marks in jee main with OBC.am i able to take admission in ur college for b.tech.. Thanx
19 Jul, 2012
can i get admission with 73 marks in aieee
07 Jul, 2012
We heard that your institution is looking for a software solution.Please feel free to contact us for any clarifications
07 Jul, 2012
We are leading ERP provider at Trichy,Tamil Nadu, our MD from Microsoft at U.S. Very Strong knowledge and Experience in implementation of ERP at our customers budget. If you are interested we will have a discussion.

with Regards,
Loganathan
09025184400
14 Jun, 2011
the college takes admission via IIT-JEE... 1 of d best engg college of india...
24 May, 2011
i think sometimes it will be changed!