Reviews of Vellore Institue of Technology, Vellore
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
4
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
16 Jun, 2014
Dear sir/mam,
. please i keen to know the no. Of seats are available for the MCA course in vit.i got 131 rank in vitmee entrance examination for MCA.....so plzzzz plzzzz plzzzz tell me the no. Of singh seats are available in both campus of vit.
04 Sep, 2013
Dear Sir,
I passed out B.Tech on 2013 from SRM University. I am interested to do MBA in your university. Can you confirm the details to proceed further.
Naga Sindhu, Chennai
15 Jun, 2013
pls send me closing ranks for mtech in powerelectronics
23 Jan, 2013
@Abhijit Sinha-Vellore Institute of Technology
Address : VIT University,Vellore,Tamil Nadu,India-632014
Phone : 0416-2243091
Website : http://www.vit.ac.in
Email : admin.chennai@vit.ac.in
21 Jan, 2013
@sasikala-(2 Years/Full Time/On-campus)Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) - Chennai Academic Session Starts in June. System Of Examination is Semester Admission Criteria is CAT, XAT, MAT, ATMA Master Of Business Administration Duration 2 yrs Mode Full TimeCoursetype Post GraduateFees : Rs. 224000/-
21 Jan, 2013
@sasikala-MBAVellore Institute of Technology Address : VIT University,Vellore,Tamil Nadu,India-632014 Phone : 0416-2243091
Website : http://www.vit.ac.in Email : admin.chennai@vit.ac.in
20 Dec, 2012
Preety - ....single ho ya married
03 Nov, 2012
@Arjun-contact the college for more info.
B.Tech / B.E.(4 Years/Full Time/On-campus) Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) - Vellore
Annual tution fees: Rs. 55,000 /- Academic Session Starts in July.
System Of Examination is Semester Admission Procedure : The Admission will be purely on the basis of marks scored in the Entrance Exam conducted by VIT (VITEE)Vellore Institute of Technology
Address : VIT University,Vellore,Tamil Nadu,India-632014
Phone : 0416-2243091
19 Jun, 2012
@Anurag Gupta - MCA Annual tution fees: Rs. 1,10,000 /- Academic Session Starts in July.
Admission Criteria is VITEEE Admission Procedure : Selection is made on the basis on performance in qualifying degree exam, entrance test and interview Minimum Eligibility: A pass in a Bachelor's Degree from a recognized University with Mathematics as one of the subjects either in the degree level or in the +2 level
Total Seats: 60
19 Jun, 2012
i was sick and could not take the test for vit my pcm is 85% ihave medical certificate issued by govt tertiary care hospital of my state,can i get admission in mgt quota
19 Jun, 2012
sir my VITMEE rank is 346 for MCA program plz tell me the total no of eats for MCA in both the campuses
17 Jun, 2012
@Alok Kumar Nanda - B.Tech / B.E.(4 Years/Full Time/On-campus) Velammal Engineering College
Annual tution fees: Rs. 40,000 /- Academic Session Starts in September.
Admission Criteria is TNCPEE Admission Procedure : Admission on the basis of TNCPEE; Application forms - Admission Office/Registrar, Anna University; Completed Applications - Secretary, TNCPEE
Total Seats 900 Reservations OBC: 5% SC: 18% NRI: 15%
17 Jun, 2012
@Abhishek mishra - contact the college for more info.
B.Tech / B.E.(4 Years/Full Time/On-campus) Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) - Vellore
Annual tution fees: Rs. 55,000 /- Academic Session Starts in July.
System Of Examination is Semester Admission Procedure : The Admission will be purely on the basis of marks scored in the Entrance Exam conducted by VIT (VITEE)
17 Jun, 2012
sir,17 may was my counselling date but i couldn't come as per given date. so can u give me another chance for re-counselling
07 Jun, 2012
vit is best university