Reviews of Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies, Visakhapatnam
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
0
4 star
6
3 star
9
2 star
0
1 star
0
04 Apr, 2015
Hi
Sir,tel me about admission
03 Nov, 2012
@swarnalatha -MBA Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies
Annual tution fees: Rs. 1,00,000 /- Academic Session Starts in June.
Admission Criteria is CAT, MAT, ICET, ATMA
Admission Procedure : Students seeking admission into the programme need to apply on time. Short listed candidates will be called for GD & Viva, CAT/MAT/ATMA/ICET (AP State Govt.), qualified candidates with reasonably good score, G.D and Viva.Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies
Address : M.V.P. Colony, Visakhapatnam-530017
Phone : 0891-2783946
25 Sep, 2012
@p chudamani reddy- Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies
Criteria & Eligibility:
•AIMS looks for more promising and motivated students from different states of India.
•Admissions into the Two Year Full Time PGDBM Programme are made on All India Basis.
•Any Graduate with 50% marks from any recognized university
•Candidates seeking admission into PGDBM Programme are required to secure good score in MAT/ATMA/ICET or any
25 Sep, 2012
@p chudamani reddy- Admission Test of University/Govt.
•Qualified candidates need to apply to the Institute in the prescribed Application Form that can be obtained from the Institute by paying Rs.800/- by DD/Cash.
•Application can be downloaded from the Institute’s website.
•Filled-in-application with the pass port size photograph and copies of certificates, DD for Rs.800/- need to be submitted on time.
25 Sep, 2012
@p chudamani reddy- Procedure :
•Students seeking admission into the programme need to apply on time. Short listed candidates will be called for GD & Viva
•MAT/ATMA/ICET (AP State Govt.), qualified candidates with reasonably good score
•G.D and Viva
25 Sep, 2012
sir i m intrested to join ur clg sir plz send me the admission process of ur clg.
09 Sep, 2012
@krishnanjaneyulu - MBA Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies
Annual tution fees: Rs. 1,00,000 /- Academic Session Starts in June.
Admission Criteria is CAT, MAT, ICET, ATMA
Admission Procedure : Students seeking admission into the programme need to apply on time. Short listed candidates will be called for GD & Viva, CAT/MAT/ATMA/ICET (AP State Govt.), qualified candidates with reasonably good score, G.D and Viva.
09 Sep, 2012
Sir/Mam..I am krishna..I appeared ICET exam in the year 2012.I got 4000 rank in exam.Can i eligible for your institute for the study of MBA..My email dara.krishnanjaneyulu@gmail.com
07 Sep, 2012
@Aswin-MBA / PGDM(2)Ambedkar Institute of Management StudiesAnnual tution fees: Rs. 1,00,000 /- Academic Session Starts in June. Admission Criteria is CAT, MAT, ICET, ATMA Minimum Eligibility: Any Graduate with 50% marks from any recognized university
06 Sep, 2012
@abhilash-MBA / PGDM(2 Years/Full Time/On-campus)Ambedkar Institute of ManagementStudies Annual tution fees: Rs. 1,00,000 /- Academic Session Starts in June. System Of Examination is Semester Admission Criteria is CAT, MAT, ICET, ATMA Phone: 0891 - 2783946
01 Sep, 2012
Hi, I would like to join MBA in finance and HR. Could you please let me know the fee structure and ther eligibility criteria. Also I haven't given any kind of enterance.
10 Jul, 2012
can i get a seat in mba course without attending the entrance test
30 Jun, 2012
@chiranjeevi.h - FOR MBA - Annual tution fees: Rs. 1,00,000 /-
Academic Session Starts in June. Admission Criteria is CAT, MAT, ICET, ATMA
Admission Procedure : Students seeking admission into the programme need to apply on time. Short listed candidates will be called for GD & Viva, CAT/MAT/ATMA/ICET (AP State Govt.), qualified candidates with reasonably good score, G.D and Viva.
Minimum Eligibility: Any Graduate with 50% marks from any recognized . Total Seats: 120
24 Jun, 2012
hi sir i got 27856 rank in icet and also 50%marks in B.COM please tel me the fees details
10 Jun, 2012
i got 8,827 rank in icet for mba i done b.tech with 70% can u tellme the fees structure