Reviews of National Institute of Technology, Warangal
Please fill the review!
Please provide the rating!
3

Average Rating

Based on 15 Reviews

5 star
1
4 star
2
3 star
11
2 star
0
1 star
0
Content Team 29 Dec, 2017
test review
17 Nov, 2017
Many corporates visit my college for the training and placement and they are providing good profiles in the industry to work and excel.
sarikonda ramadevi 12 Aug, 2015
Can I join or college in beses of sholarship
11 Aug, 2015
@plv, you can get admission in State engineering colleges.
For details or for admission contact at, 'sohandeepmathur(at)gmail.com' or call #08678071303
plv 11 Aug, 2015
please notify me the college
23 Jun, 2013
sir ihave scored 165 in jee main(gen)&85%in class 12(cbse) can i took admission in any courses
18 Jun, 2013
Sir ,this year i scored 59% approx in 12 and 60 marks in jee main entrance along with OBC .I wanna take admission in b.tech .
08 Jun, 2013
I secured 142 marks in Jee mains and 83% in +2, SC category. Shall I get ECE, EEE, Chem.Engr in Warangal NIT
30 Oct, 2012
@priyanka-Fees : Rs. 120800/-

Admission Process For National Institute Of Technology-Warangal : Engineering Admission Andhra Pradesh

Duration Of Course : 4 years

Entrance : AIEEE
National Institute of Technology - Warangal
Address : NIT Warangal,Warangal,India-506004
Phone : 0870-2459191
27 Sep, 2012
i got 3800 marks in pgcet can i get vsli designs course in this institute
02 Aug, 2012
sir i got 60000 rank in ICET can i get a seat in NIIT
26 Jul, 2012
is lateral entry from polytechnic is available in dis college
01 May, 2012
Sir,plz tl me Aieee-2012 ranking range for admission in computer engineering(2012-2013) in NIT WARANGAL,am from punjab,and belong to SC category
01 May, 2012
Sir,plz tl me Aieee-2012 ranking range for admission in computer engineering in NIT WARANGAL,am from punjab,and belong to SC category
03 Apr, 2012
sir i got 26,308 rank in gate. I am ph category student can i get a seat in NIT warangal